English Español Russian Vietnamese

Warning: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /nas/content/live/johnbmason/wp-content/themes/2001556themeG5/header.php on line 10
English
Español
Russian
Vietnamese

Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 12 customer reviews
"Great all around experience at Timberline Physical Therapy. They did a great job helping my daughter and they were all nice too! I highly recommend them."
Apr 12, 2024
From Google
"The employees are friendly and knowledgeable and passionate about what they do here. They are an amazing group of individuals with one common goal and that is to get us back to good health. Thank you all so much "
Apr 12, 2024
"I am unaccustomed to completing surveys of this nature because I believe the best a company can offer should be the standard. However, Timberline has pushed the bar away beyond the standard. The team has functioned in a truly incomparable fashion. I intend to make known far and wide the teamwork, rapport, understanding and compassion goes far beyond anything that can be stated in a mere survey. They are part of my family now."
Apr 10, 2024
From Google
"Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. The staff challenged me and encouraged me. The front desk staff was able to get me appointments for the days and times that worked best for me. Thank you to everyone at Timberline PT for getting me "back on my feet"!"
Mar 29, 2024
From Google
"Nice and friendly staff. Very helpful."
Mar 28, 2024
From Google
"I love Timberline Physical Therapy. For 2 years before I found them I went to a different physical therapist for my shoulder. After 2 long painful years my shoulder was not getting better and was starting to freeze up. I started going to Timberline Physical Therapy and in less than 30 days I was completely healed, had full range of motion and no more pain. I am so grateful for their expertise, knowledge and friendliness. I highly recommend Timberline Physical Therapy. JJJ"
Mar 28, 2024
From Google
"Timberline Physical therapy has a phenomenal team of therapists and receptionists. Every single team member is caring. After a few months, I was not improving any longer with seeing my chiropractor 2-3x a week. This team is intelligent, empathetic, and treats you like an individual. On days I have felt defeated from the intense car accident of being crashed into, they have encouraged me, and also provide different ways to provide lasting pain relief. I am so grateful I found this outstanding team! As a current health care worker now being a patient I can not recommend Timberline Physical Therapy enough to go for treatment. "
Mar 27, 2024
"Best physical therapy that anyone could ask for. Check them out great staff!"
Mar 27, 2024
From Google
Mar 27, 2024
From Google
"I felt I got very good care."
Mar 26, 2024
From Google
"Love it! Great staff, so friendly. Currently working through my third injury with them and will definitely be back if I need help again 😊"
Mar 26, 2024
From Google
Mar 26, 2024
From Google
"Every person working here has something to offer to the healing journey. Timberline hands down helped me take my life from inactive to active. Every visit has presented new information, and challenged me to do more every time I plateau."
Mar 26, 2024
From Google
"Great PT in Vancouver, highly recommend!"
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"I considered myself extremely fortunate to find Dina when I needed a therapist that specialized in vestibular rehab and specifically BPPV! ! She was nothing short of spectacular!! She was very patient with me and worked within my parameters of healing, not ever making me feel rushed. This is a small practice, but kinda warm and cozy. Susanna at the front desk has a bubbly personality. She takes good care of everyone, making you feel welcome and also makes scheduling a breeze. Can't go wrong with Timberline PT!!"
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"Everyone was wonderful and friendly. Enjoyed my visits."
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"They were very patient and accommodating with my other medical conditions that tend to make PT more challenging for me."
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"I followed the excellent and deeply knowledgeable Dina Peganoff to Timberline when she left another clinic. She has been a huge help to me w recovery from foot surgery, intractable headaches and the general whining from an aging body. Front desk people are real, friendly and able. The energy in the clinic is about acceptance and care: many sounds of happiness from clients being put through their paces and from the clinicians guiding them."
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"Everyone here was very friendly. They helped get my back and neck feeling great. I had fun coming to pt twice a week and chatting with everyone. I was sad when I graduated!"
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"I started coming to timberline after I had my knee replacement in November everyone was really helpful really nice and I didn't want to leave but I live in Longview and didn't want to drive that far at the time now I wish I would have I tell everybody you guys are wonderful"
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"Wonderful group of people at Timberline. I am always given quality treatment and attention. All of my P/T needs will be performed at Timberline."
Mar 25, 2024
"Went in not knowing what I was doing. Came out satisfied which there knowledge about testing. I would recommend them to others."
Mar 25, 2024
"Kind effective care!"
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"The Timberline team helped cure my painful metatarsal neuroma and leg pain. The atmosphere in the facility is jovial. I enjoyed working with the team… until my insurance ran out 🫤"
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"I went to Timberline PT for over a year before and after a shoulder surgery. Zane & his staff went above & beyond how they treated me. The atmosphere was always friendly and welcoming."
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"Timberline Physical Therapy has always provided excellent and professional care for myself and my family members, delivering exceptional therapeutic results."
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"After going through 3 Physical Therapies I was referred to, I was told about Timberline Physical Therapy and to my surprise they actually worked on my specific issues instead of just giving me a few workout exercises which I could have found on Yourtube. I'm grateful to Zane and his personnel's expertise and not only, will be a permanent client anytime I need a professional physical therapist, I highly recommend Zane and his crew as well."
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"Great staff and service! Treated my mother kindly a respectfully."
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"Great support by Zane and the staff of Timberline PT when I was recovering from foot surgery."
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"After 1&1/2 years of suffering from a frozen shoulder and severe tendonitis of my right elbow, Dr. Zane, along with his staff, corrected my issues. This was AFTER visiting 3 other PT’s that wanted me to “exercise” my elbow on manual machines. Dr. Zane’s #1, hands down! Don’t waste your time/money on others. If I ever need help in the future, I’ll be coming back!"
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"Timberline Physical Therapy is great! They were very supportive in my recovery from my surgery. I was able to establish trust with their therapists and gain back my strength. Thanks Timberline"
Mar 25, 2024
From Google
"Zane Smith MPT helped me get rid of plantar fasciitis in my Lt. foot prior to a trip. I only had a few weeks to get ready. Now he is treating my Lt. foot pronation and Rt. Foot supination with custom orthotics. I like that the orthotics can be made and adjusted in house. Zane explains the physiology behind your problem and the treatment will help.Prices here are very reasonable. I can’t speak to other issues but if you have foot problems come here!"
Feb 28, 2024
From Google
"Timberline has been so welcoming and supportive of my daughter’s recovery! They are knowledgeable, friendly, and informative about everything we’ve asked! Keep up the great work"
Feb 12, 2024
From Google
Jan 09, 2024
From Google
"i went to timberline for about two months, unfortunately i had to change insurance and cannot use them anymore. i would definitely recommend them though. my pt, david was really nice and attentive to his patients. i could tell a lot of the staff took the time to be personable with their clients and treat them well, including the front desk workers too. the therapists also worked well together which created a nice relaxing environment where it didn't feel too stiff or awkward. as far as the actual therapy went i definitely notice a difference, i wish i could stay and continue my recovery but my pt made sure i was equipped with exercises and knowledge to continue on my own which i really appreciated : )"
Dec 30, 2023
From Google
"I am a very active person and Timberline. Physical Therapy has changed my life. For example, I knew I needed a hip replacement, but I had a hiking trip to Glacier National Park planned, and they helped me with exercises that strengthen all my other muscles so I could still take the trip before I got my new hip. Needless to say, I have kept going to them for other joint and muscle issues. Dina in particular is awesome but I think everyone there is great."
Nov 08, 2023
From Google
"I am a very active person and Timberline Physical Therapy has changed my life. For example, I knew I needed a hip replacement, but I had a hiking trip to Glacier National Park planned, and they helped me with exercises that strengthen all my other muscles so I could still take the trip before I got my new hip. Needless to say, I have kept going to them for other joint and muscle issues. Dina in particular is awesome but I think everyone there is great."
Nov 08, 2023
"Nice caring professional staff. Enjoyed getting PT there."
Oct 04, 2023
From Google
"Everyone who works here is very kind and pleasant and I am very happy that I chose here.thank you so much guys."
Sep 12, 2023
From Google
"Great people they take care of you and super nice."
Sep 02, 2023
From Google
"Best place ever to get PT. Very professional staff, friendly and very knowledgeable. My ankle has been feeling way better after my treatment here."
Aug 23, 2023
From Google
"Professional, friendly and helpful!"
Aug 10, 2023
From Google
"So friendly and professional!!!!"
Aug 09, 2023
From Google
Aug 06, 2023
From Google
"A very fun environment while keeping professionalism"
Jun 23, 2023
From Google
"I injured my left knee 6 weeks before a scheduled biking trip to Croatia. An MRI showed a 1-2 grade sprain of the MCL. I was unable to be seen by the physical therapist I had seen in the past. I called Timberline Physical Therapy and the front desk receptionist reassured me and scheduled me to be seen in 2 days. What a relief! I was seen by Dina, a PT, who did a thorough examination and evaluation. She was great developing a rehabilitation plan for me. I also saw Brionna PTA both were great. As a result of their expertise and following their exercise plan, I was able to bike as planned and rode 130 miles and 10,000 feet elevation in our 6 day trip. Thanks to the Timberline Team- Dina, Brionna, Susanna, Lacie, and Ashly!"
Jun 18, 2023
"The staff made the entire Physical Therapy experience pleasant and productive. They helped knock a couple of decades or rust and neglect off a senior citizen's frame with great expertise and humor. Thanks so much and know I highly recommend Camas Physical Therapy to anyone in need of their services."
Jun 16, 2023
"I like this place very much, very nice people and equipment. Thanks, guys, for your help."
Jun 13, 2023
From Google
Jun 03, 2023
From Google
"All physical therapists were professional and kind. Management and front desk assistants were really and helpful."
May 20, 2023
From Google
"Nice people a good place to get your physical therapy"
May 11, 2023
From Google
"I came to Camas physical therapy after a total knee replacement. The surgery had left me with some extraordinary nerve damage. But thanks to Doug and his crew. I am back to full use of both legs. The gang at Camas PT displayed great care and expertise in their craft, and thanks to their hands on efforts I have resumed all normal activities. Their attitude and friendliness is to be commended and I have only good things to say about this team of professionals."
May 11, 2023
From Google
"I came to Camas physical therapy after a total knee replacement. The surgery had left me with some extraordinary nerve damage. But thanks to Doug and his crew. I am back to full use of both legs. The gang at Camas PT displayed great care and expertise in their craft, and thanks to their hands on efforts I have resumed all normal activities. Their attitude and friendliness is to be commended and I have only good things to say about this team of professionals."
May 11, 2023
"From day one everyone has been so nice and helpful through all of my needs 💓 THANK YOU!!"
Jan 26, 2023
From Google
"I love this whole crew and facility. They are helpful, communicative, reliable, and incredibly knowledgeable in their work and their care. I am so glad I found them."
Jan 25, 2023
From Google
"Everyone here is wonderful!! They have taken the time to get to know me as an individual so they could help develop the best coarse of action for my treatments. Everyone is so friendly as well from the time you get greeted when you walk in the door, to the PT’s, PTA’s, helpers and the billing personnel. They like to have fun while being professional as well which is a pleasant change from other Physical Therapy places who are so serious you can cut the tension with a knife. Thank you Timberline."
Nov 01, 2022
From Google
"Everyone at Timberline Physical Therapy was wonderful! Kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. I improved tremendously during my time there and would not hesitate to go there again in the future."
Oct 20, 2022
From Google
"The service was great some of the nicest people I've ever met. My back used to hert so bad it took me hours to fall asleep, when I started going here I was soon able to sleep undisturbed."
Sep 28, 2022
"I have unfortunately faced many surgeries in the last 10-12 years and this place is the best. I just finished my rehab for my knee replacement and they helped me get back to 140° ROM in my leg. That’s insane progress. They have a very caring team of individuals from Suzanna at the desk, to my Therapist Melissa who is the best and very knowledgeable as well as friendly, all the way up to the owner Zane, who’s number one priority is restoring you back to health in a safe and effective way. The team here is a big reason for my success with this surgery. I can’t recommend them enough!! I went from barely walking around the block with a gigantic knee brace to working with my horse 3-4 times a week. It’s something I didn’t think would ever happen again 💕."
Sep 21, 2022
From Google
"Physical therapy is an important thing in healing. Having a PT staff that are knowledgeable and friendly and welcoming can make the experience a joy. Everyone at Timberline is just that, from the front desk to the whole staff. Everyone knows the patient names and each one are helpful as you go through your individual therapy process. It’s really more like visiting friends as your body heals. Thank you Timberline staff for your dedication to helping each patient achieve their best goals and working together to maintain a positive healing experience."
Aug 05, 2022
From Google
"I have received the best therapy ever! Excellent experience! Very knowledgeable and professional while still keeping a friendly and comfortable environment I felt at home here. Everyone treats me like a fabulous friend and I loved coming in for my appointments! I can’t praise everyone enough!! Meghan always made my week better with her amazing massages. They also told and showed me what I could do at home to help myself. This place has been wonderful. The whole team is awesome. The location is convenient and the appointment times fit my schedule. I won’t go anywhere else! Best physical therapy clinic!"
Jul 20, 2022
From Google
May 29, 2022
From Google
"Friendly and attentive staff! Give reminder calls and very understanding of circumstances if few minutes late. Therapist are knowledgeable, do their job great and fun to work with! Definitely would recommend Timberline physical therapy to everyone!"
May 23, 2022
From Google
"Overall a good experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Late afternoon/evening appointments for massage therapy are very hard to comeby and ultimately led me to switch to a different clinic. If they had their massage therapist there more than a few days a week, or hired more than the one massage therapist, then I would definitely be back."
Mar 21, 2022
From Google
"Get place staff are great and physical therapy are get they made a good improvement with me I would recommend this place"
Feb 15, 2022
From Google
"very good"
Feb 10, 2022
From Google
"If you need physical therapy, THIS is the place to go! (-:"
Nov 23, 2021
From Google
"Timberline Physical Therapy was great at helping me to heal from an accident. The staff was friendly and competent from the front desk to the physical therapy sessions. They were great at adapting an exercise plan that was specific to my own limitations of movement. I would definitely go back."
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
"Just finished pt and all is better with my knee thanks for everything."
Oct 05, 2021
From Google
"Timberline is by far the BEST physical therapy experience I have ever had. From the competent, friendly office staff, to the highly trained therapists, this company is top notch. This office combines both traditional physical therapy along with cutting edge new procedures and treatments. Every time I walked in the door, I was greeted with enthusiasm, and my therapist’s knowledge, training, and positive reinforcement kept me coming back. I can now get back into life without near as much pain, and have the tools I need to maintain my results."
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"I am very impressed by Timberline Physical Therapy. The staff is very nice and friendly. I felt the service was quick and accurate. I felt a huge difference after going only a few times. I had bad neck pain and multiple headaches weekly. James wrote up a routine for me was very supportive. I highly recommend Timberline Physical Therapy."
Sep 18, 2021
From Google
"I go for massage therapy with Meghan T. and she knows what she’s doing. She’s thoughtful and precise, and I’m always leaving feeling better than when I arrived. Added bonus, she has a heated table when preferred, and the music choice is always great!"
Aug 16, 2021
From Google
"The team here is amazing, all of them! They personalized my therapy for what I needed and stretched me to go beyond my comfort zone, in a healthy way. They really helped me, literally, get back on my feet and worked with me in my schedule. Thank you very much. I wouldn't be where I am today without you, as my Dr. has officially released me."
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"A very uplifting environment with a very friendly and welcoming staff. I have looked forward to each visit and have always felt cared for. I highly recommend Timberline for your healing journey."
Jul 15, 2021
From Google
"I have been at Timberline for years. First came with my right knee. Then my shoulder. They have taken excellent care of me. Staff are friendly and caring."
May 12, 2021
"Staff was helpful and friendly."
Mar 26, 2021
From Google
"I had a severe injury in 2014. I have a stack full of paper work of all I went through. This place was really good, until things changed. I took a turn for the worse and got put on the back burner. Tens and Ice every time. If you can't help, then don't. It gave me something to do and helped their pockets soaking up payment from L@I."
Feb 22, 2021
From Google
"Great staff all the way around"
Feb 10, 2021
From Google
"Great staff, nice clean location.. you can feel the sincerity when rehabbing you back to 100%. thanks for helping me and the continued help."
Dec 05, 2020
From Google
"Great. Very professional yet attentive and the whole staff has a fun, positive attitude."
Sep 30, 2020
From Google
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
Mar 17, 2020
From Google
"Helps people get better"
Mar 05, 2020
From Google
"These people are amazing. They had me up and on my feet in no time at all after surgery. Very professional and caring staff."
Feb 12, 2020
From Google
"Nice place, professional staff."
Jan 12, 2020
From Google
"Absolutely great‼️❤️"
Nov 16, 2019
From Google
"Everybody is very kind but Stern especially Jenn. had a full knee replacement 3 weeks ago and it is really painful but I'm grateful that you make my experience fun and bearable I appreciate you guys putting up with me and I really appreciate Jenn not letting me Slack cause I try to get away with every time :-)"
Nov 11, 2019
From Google
"The staff are kind and caring ❤ Great environment. Highly recommended!"
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"Great people and kind care. They really care about helping you try to recover"
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
Oct 22, 2019
From Google
"Friendly"
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
Aug 13, 2019
From Google
"The people here are absolutely amazing. They took such great care of me that by the time by visits were up i was so sad to leave."
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"Staff is super friendly and helpful. Always able to work with me if I need to be in a little earlier to leave a little earlier. Very accommodating during treatment for my shoulder when having issues with my elbow and hand. Thanks guys!"
Jun 02, 2019
From Google
"The staff are very nice"
May 31, 2019
From Google
"Great Staff"
May 25, 2019
From Google
"Are good staff ...and helpful with reminders of appointments!"
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"Very nice and welcoming"
Mar 05, 2019
From Google
"This was my second visit to Timberline for my back, but they are my first experience with Physical Therapy and it was a positive experience. They were very knowledgeable and greatly reduced the pain in my back to a manageable level. I would highly recommend them."
Mar 05, 2019
From Google
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"I just love this place. Not only do they help you repair damage that has happen to your body. They are good for your mind and soul. They just plain make me feel good."
Dec 26, 2018
From Google
Dec 21, 2018
From Google
"The best staff ever."
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
"Tough love from Jacob, Melissa and Kasha, but they are knowledgable, friendly, ruthless, and absolutely hysterical!! A great team of peeps to whip you back to health! Front counter staff-AWESOME!"
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
"This is a great clinic to go for physical therapy. The staff is experienced, professional, personable and work well as a team. The Doctors work directly with the patients often. It is really nice to get their time and attention throughout the treatment, not just on evaluation appointments. The receptionists are very nice and do well fulfilling the patients needs and preferences to ther best of their ability. I would recommend Timberline Physical Therapy to anyone in need of quality treatment by people that genuinely care about their patients."
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
Sep 22, 2018
From Google
Sep 06, 2018
From Google
"This place is great...everyone from front desk to massage...everyone is very professional and very much about customer service...if I could have given 10 stars I would have."
Jul 21, 2018
From Google
"The staff are very helpful and pay attention to my needs whether it's pain management or exercise. They treat me with respect. They encourage my continued success with physical therapy. I have scheduling problems due to my health. They are very amendable about it. I've been trying to do better with that. I've recommended them to friends and family."
Jul 18, 2018
"The People Are Awesome they're very helpful nice and knowledgeable I would recommend this for any kind of help with rehabilitation"
Jun 10, 2018
From Google
"Great place amazing help"
May 21, 2018
From Google
May 14, 2018
From Google
"Wonderful staff, knowledgeable and accommodating"
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
Apr 06, 2018
From Google
"Everyone is great"
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"This is the best PT in Vancouver. Therapists are so knowledgeable. They stay right with you and make sure you are doing everything right. I would not hesitate to recommend Timberline. Very professional and kind. First time PT really worked for me. "
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
"Awesome staff, and very friendly. And the physical therapists do a GREAT job. I will NOT go anywhere else if I ever need therapy."
Mar 01, 2018
From Google
Feb 23, 2018
From Google
"Good team of professionals. Would recommend."
Feb 10, 2018
From Google
"Awsome the staff members are very nice and helpful.I look forward to going back every time and will miss them when I'm done with my treatments"
Jan 31, 2018
From Google
Jan 09, 2018
From Google
"Amazing staff! Really have helped me through my ankle injury."
Jan 02, 2018
From Google
Dec 01, 2017
From Google
"Great people. Very helpful. Nice facility"
Nov 28, 2017
From Google
Nov 17, 2017
From Google
"Everyone on staff are phenomenally awesome people!! Always have answers to your questions, understanding and sympathetic to issues and concerns. I couldn’t have been at a better physical therapy office at all! Thank you to everyone!"
Oct 23, 2017
From Google
Oct 19, 2017
From Google
Oct 19, 2017
From Google
Oct 12, 2017
From Google
"Nice place"
Sep 12, 2017
From Google
"They rock"
Aug 17, 2017
From Google
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
"Thee best PT ever! The Staff is very friendly. They really care and they work together to help reduce pain by building up muscles. . They do an amazing job and I feel so much better. My back pain caused by scoliosis has greatly improved. I would recommend them to everyone."
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
"The best physical therapy clinic in town. "
Jun 27, 2017
From Google
Jun 26, 2017
From Google
Jun 25, 2017
From Google
"Great team love coming here"
Mar 02, 2016
From Google
"I went here for 6 months for physical therapy on my right fibula & ankle. This place did everything they could to help me benefit myself and get better. The staff was excellent. And the owner zane is a great guy. this place has a very friendly environment. "
Jun 18, 2012
From Google
"My daughter like to run in Track and has had a great deal of ankle and foot pain this season. She has been going to Timberline Physical Therapy for a few weeks and has had great results. She is able to compete this season - something we were unsure of a few weeks ago."
May 12, 2009
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

  • “Great at listening, use exercises that help and can be done at home, great at working with me to help me improve. “

    Christine G.

  • “You do a great job at making client feel at ease about condition & progress and help to recognize realistic sustainable expectations.”

    Shanna S.

  • “You guys are great!”

    Ricardo G.

  • “I enjoyed interacting with the staff. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed talking and hearing their comments. Very welcoming.”

    Rachel N.

  • “Great at making patients feel cared for and welcomed!”

    Jeffrey C.

  • “Thank you for your excellent service & positive environment. “

    Heidi E.

  • “What you guys do especially well is you kept everything positive – helpful, especially on tough days.”

    William J.

  • “Staff was especially empathetic to my needs. Excellent!”

    Anthony F.

  • “Very helpful, attentive to my needs very quickly/efficient. Amazing front desk staff.”

    Cassandra N.

  • “Great customer service! They do an excellent job of assessing the problem and developing a PT program that addresses the issues for maximizing recovery. Thank all of you for your help.”

    David W.

  • “I enjoyed my time here. All of the staff were amazing. Everyone was super helpful and friendly.”

    Nicole B.

  • “I felt very welcomed from my first appointment. I was given the relief I needed with an awesome exercise routine.”

    Benjamin S.

  • “Everyone was so kind and helpful. Best PT people I have ever worked with.”

    Jean E.

  • “Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great therapy to help improve my feet.”

    Jane W.

  • “I appreciate the way you worked with my daughter at her level of understanding and her pace, with compassion and support J.”

    Jamie M.

  • “Personality – Fun – Responsive – Well Educated – A joy to work with.”

    Gary W.

  • “Always played with my son, he enjoyed that. Very kid friendly J.”

    Terrance R.

  • “Very friendly staff. PT Jacob was an excellent clinician.”

    Michiyo H.

  • “I am doing very well. The arm is almost perfect. (twinges now and again) When that happens, I give it a massage and do my exercises. I even was able to carry a couple of window air conditioning units in from the garage, up a flight of stairs and installed them by myself. You guys are terrific. I would recommend you to anyone who needs treatment.”

    Shauna P.

  • “The customer service and care expressed by all staff has made this an amazing experience and I’d recommend it to anyone.”

    Aryanna K.

  • “I am pretty quiet so I appreciated you guys making conversation with me J”

    Aurora

  • “I always felt challenged, but also like I could take my time if needed. I also never felt belittled if I couldn’t do something fully. The staff was always amazing.”

    Megan P.

  • “You guys *don’t* make me feel like I *can’t* do something. There’s always encouragement and support.”

    Emily I.

  • “I think everyone was so friendly and nice but stayed professional. Good group of folks.”

    Kaye A.

  • “I don’t think physical therapy is supposed to be fun, but I actually had a good time at my appointments. And I got a coffee cup!”

    Casey K.

  • “To anyone that will listen. The entire staff made me feel welcome and empowered that I would improve and get my life back. The staff worked will together to make sure my goals were met.”

    Sally D.

  • “Good people skills – for everyone.”

    Donna B.

  • “I was very happy with how everyone was very kind. J”

    Adriana G.

  • “This is the most caring, kind and compassionate staff, and I’m happy to have had the chance to recover here.”

    Michelle R.

  • “Keep on doing what you’re doing!”

    U. S.

  • “Staff was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive to both my goals and treatment plan. I was pretty eager to develop a home based plan earlier in treatment, but still progressed very quickly.”

    Aaron K.

  • “Keep up the excellent work!”

    Shannon E.

  • “My daughter needed physical therapy for a recurring sprained ankle and Timberline came highly recommended by her orthopedic doctor. We live in North Portland but would make the trek 2-3 times a week for therapy. They really focused on her ability to play sports again.

    The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. My only wish is that I knew about Timberline after my auto accident.”

    Amber I.

  • “Staff and patient care are both amazing and the options of care combo (exercises, massage, ultrasound)”

    Destiny W.

  • “You all are very happy and relaxed which helped alleviate my own stress after hurting myself. One of those places I actually looked forward to coming to every week. Thank you!! You guys Rock Socks!!”

    Jordan G.

  • “You make me feel confident with the treatment plan and I appreciate all of your clinicians.”

    Lisa V.

  • “There should be a level above excellent. Perhaps “Jedi excellent.”

    Alex W.

  • “I love the family vibe & teamwork each clinician provides. Truly they are about getting you better & moving on.” Joan R.

    “Really care about your patients and it shows!!”

    Patricia C.

  • “Everyone is so kind, helpful and great with giving you information to help you work at home.”

    Jennifer D.

  • “I love you guys! I will be back to visit. Your staff and facility are exceptional!”

    Valerie K.

  • “Great team love coming here.”

    Samantha

  • “Thank you all for your wonderful care and support. I am excited about my “road to recovery”, and appreciate everyone’s pleasant and helpful attitude”

    Jules

  • “Dear Timberline Physical Therapy, Thank you so much for allowing me to complete some of my job shadowing hours at both PT clinics. I learned a lot while working with Zane, Dana, and all the PTA’s. Thank you very much!”

    Kristine

  • Hi Timberline Staff, I just want to Thank You All for the wonderful help & care you provided me to help get my arm strength back. A very special THANKS to Dana & Ariel for listening to my crazy life stories, to Misty for your “we don’t care if you can’t pay today we just want you to get better” attitude, to Suzanna & Maki for their smiles & always making me feel welcome & Zane for all your technical explanations. I will recommend anyone to your clinic!!! Thanks so much!!!

    Kellie

  • “I want to thank you for all you have done for me and my shoulder. I fell and broke my ankle in 2007, and didn’t realize I had hurt my shoulder too. When my shoulder pain became worse I went to my Dr. To my surprise I had injured my Rotator Cuff when I fell. I mentioned it didn’t hurt right away and my Dr’s said sometimes it can take time for the pain and problems to show up. My Dr. said Timberline was close to my home and he had heard they are good. Your staff is the best, they helped to make me feel comfortable and gave me that warm and fuzzy feeling, so I knew I was in the right place. When I called for an appointment I noticed your staff had wondrous comments about your success. This helped to give me confidence in coming to your office. Once in your office, I noticed the positive atmosphere, not only with your staff, but also your whole setting. While I was there I felt I was the most important person there. You are a very down to earth therapist that understands and has compassion for the fact that I could barely reach behind me and assured me that my problem could be resolved. Between the electrical treatments and exercises you had me do, I was able to get my mobility back in relatively short time! The assistants you have working with you are top notch. To my pleasant surprise, I regained my mobility with my arm quite soon after starting your treatments and exercise routines. Your office Staff is right; you are a wonderful therapist and person. I would recommend your practice to anyone. Kudos to you Zane and thank you again for taking such good care of me!”

    Dee

  • “I was referred to Zane Smith, owner of Timberline Physical Therapy by a close friend. Zane has treated me for the past 1.5 years for back pain and knee surgery recovery (twice). His superior skills, knowledge and techniques combined with a caring and professional manner and enhanced by his support staff has made a difficult transition easy. I recommend him without reservation.”

    Barbara